Omicron cases reported in 30 countries including India, list released

December 03, 2021 01:14 PM

Omicron variant has been reported in 30 countries, including India.

It has been confirmed in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Israel, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden and UK. USA, Switzerland, Ghana, South Korea, Ireland and UAE also reported Omicron cases.

Have something to say? Post your comment